OnWebChange

Account upgrading and cancellations

How to subscribe to a SOLO or PREMIUM account

To subscribe to either a SOLO or PREMIUM account, simply sign-up as a FREE user, login then from your account home page choose the desired account type (SOLO or PREMIUM) and click the PayPal Subscribe button to securely and instantly upgrade your account.

How long should I wait for my upgrade to take place?

If you have successfully completed the PayPal subscription process your account should be upgraded immediately. However, for the changes to take effect, you must logout, and then back into your OnWebChange account.

Changing account from SOLO to PREMIUM or PREMIUM to SOLO

Currently, if you already have a SOLO or PREMIUM account and wish to change the account to a different 'paid' account type (upgrade or downgrade), you will have to contact the OnWebChange team directly. Unfortunately OnWebChange does not currently support the ability to swap between different types of 'paid' subscriptions automatically.

However, we are more than happy to help perform this process manually for you. Of course, you can always cancel your current subscription and later upgrade to the desired 'paid' subscription. This is an area of functionality we intend to improve.

How can I cancel my subscription?

You can freely cancel your subscription at any time. If you navigate to your Account Settings page, you will find a 'Cancel Subscription' tab. Here you will find a PayPal Unsubscribe button. Click this button, login to your PayPal account and cancel the subscription from here.

After cancelling your subscription, your account will be downgraded to a FREE account one month after the cancellation date (we do this to ensure you receive the full month service that you have paid for).

In addition, the downgrade process does not delete your trackers, but may pause and reduce their tracker frequency.